Main Address

2160 Old Selma Road
Springfield, Ohio 45505

 

Cargo Net Repair Facility

1535 Progress Drive

Springfield, Ohio 45505

Phone

937.525.7400

Fax

937.525.7401

Email

info@tacind.com

Contact Form

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Brandstetter
Phone: 937.525.7417
mbrandstetter@tacind.com

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Ahern
Phone: 937.525.7403
mahern@tacind.com

Habilitation Services

Kevin Spriggs
Phone: 937.525.7487
kspriggs@tacind.com

Operations Manager

Greg Gearhart
Phone: 937.525.7405
ggearhart@tacind.com

Human Resources

Savannah Graham
Phone: 937.525.7429
sgraham@tacind.com

Communications

Tracey Hanlin
Phone: 937.525.7441
thanlin@tacind.com